Board of Members

An executive committee comprises members from board of trustees and meet every quarter to execute the decisions of Board of Trustees. The Board meets once in a year to review and formulate policies and programs.

  • Prof. Chandrakala Nandkishor Bhargaw


  • Kalavati Sonvane

    Voice President

  • Sow.Nirmala Hariprasad Somani

    Voice President

  • Prof.Sucheta Rajendra Shastri-Waghmare


  • Prof.Anuradha Shrikant Belambe-Kulkarni

    Joint Secretary

  • Sow.Sunita Manoj Deshmukh -Kulkarni

    Joint Secretary

  • Saw.Kamala Vijaykumar Rathi